Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Harmonia Music events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Thu, 4 Jun 20207:30pmHHS rehearsal
Fri, 5 Jun 20204:00pmHarmonia Youth Singers online rehearsal
Tue, 9 Jun 20207:45pmCHS rehearsal
Thu, 11 Jun 20207:30pmHHS rehearsal
Fri, 12 Jun 20204:00pmHarmonia Youth Singers online rehearsal
Tue, 16 Jun 20207:45pmCHS rehearsal
Thu, 18 Jun 20207:30pmHHS rehearsal
Fri, 19 Jun 20204:00pmHarmonia Youth Singers online rehearsal
Tue, 23 Jun 20207:45pmCHS rehearsal
Thu, 25 Jun 20207:30pmHHS rehearsal
Fri, 26 Jun 20204:00pmHarmonia Youth Singers online rehearsal
Tue, 30 Jun 20207:45pmCHS rehearsal
Thu, 2 Jul 20207:30pmHHS rehearsal
Fri, 3 Jul 20204:00pmHarmonia Youth Singers online rehearsal
Thu, 9 Jul 20207:30pmHHS rehearsal
Fri, 10 Jul 20204:00pmHarmonia Youth Singers online rehearsal
Sun, 13 Dec 20204:00pmHHS at Paxton Pits