Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Harmonia Music events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, 18 Jan 20227:45pmCoton Harmonia Singers 7.45-9.45pm (Harmonia Music, Harmonia Singers (Coton))
Thu, 20 Jan 20227:45pmHuntingdon Harmonia Singers (Harmonia Music, Harmonia Singers (Huntingdon))
Tue, 25 Jan 20227:45pmCoton Harmonia Singers 7.45-9.45pm (Harmonia Music, Harmonia Singers (Coton))
Thu, 27 Jan 20227:45pmHuntingdon Harmonia Singers (Harmonia Music, Harmonia Singers (Huntingdon))
Sun, 30 Jan 20223:00pmAfrican Drumming Workshop (Harmonia Music)
Tue, 1 Feb 20227:45pmCoton Harmonia Singers 7.45-9.45pm (Harmonia Music, Harmonia Singers (Coton))
Thu, 3 Feb 20227:45pmHuntingdon Harmonia Singers (Harmonia Music, Harmonia Singers (Huntingdon))
Tue, 8 Feb 20227:45pmCoton Harmonia Singers 7.45-9.45pm (Harmonia Music, Harmonia Singers (Coton))
Thu, 10 Feb 20227:45pmHuntingdon Harmonia Singers (Harmonia Music, Harmonia Singers (Huntingdon))
Tue, 22 Feb 20227:45pmCoton Harmonia Singers 7.45-9.45pm (Harmonia Music, Harmonia Singers (Coton))
Thu, 24 Feb 20227:45pmHuntingdon Harmonia Singers (Harmonia Music, Harmonia Singers (Huntingdon))
Sun, 27 Feb 20223:00pmAfrican Drumming Workshop (Harmonia Music)
Tue, 1 Mar 20227:45pmCoton Harmonia Singers 7.45-9.45pm (Harmonia Music, Harmonia Singers (Coton))
Thu, 3 Mar 20227:45pmHuntingdon Harmonia Singers (Harmonia Music, Harmonia Singers (Huntingdon))
Tue, 8 Mar 20227:45pmCoton Harmonia Singers 7.45-9.45pm (Harmonia Music, Harmonia Singers (Coton))
Thu, 10 Mar 20227:45pmHuntingdon Harmonia Singers (Harmonia Music, Harmonia Singers (Huntingdon))
Tue, 15 Mar 20227:45pmCoton Harmonia Singers 7.45-9.45pm (Harmonia Music, Harmonia Singers (Coton))
Thu, 17 Mar 20227:45pmHuntingdon Harmonia Singers (Harmonia Music, Harmonia Singers (Huntingdon))
Tue, 22 Mar 20227:45pmCoton Harmonia Singers 7.45-9.45pm (Harmonia Music, Harmonia Singers (Coton))
Thu, 24 Mar 20227:45pmHuntingdon Harmonia Singers (Harmonia Music, Harmonia Singers (Huntingdon))
Sun, 27 Mar 20223:00pmAfrican Drumming Workshop (Harmonia Music)
Tue, 29 Mar 20227:45pmCoton Harmonia Singers 7.45-9.45pm (Harmonia Music, Harmonia Singers (Coton))
Thu, 31 Mar 20227:45pmHuntingdon Harmonia Singers (Harmonia Music, Harmonia Singers (Huntingdon))