Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Harmonia Music events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Wed, 29 Sep 2021 woodwind lessons
Thu, 30 Sep 2021 woodwind lessons
Thu, 30 Sep 20217:45pmHHS (Huntingdon Harmonia Singers) (Harmonia Singers (Huntingdon))
Mon, 4 Oct 2021 woodwind lessons
Tue, 5 Oct 2021 woodwind lessons
Tue, 5 Oct 20217:45pmCHS (Coton Harmonia Singers) (Harmonia Singers (Coton))
Wed, 6 Oct 2021 woodwind lessons
Thu, 7 Oct 2021 woodwind lessons
Thu, 7 Oct 20217:45pmHHS (Huntingdon Harmonia Singers) (Harmonia Singers (Huntingdon))
Mon, 11 Oct 2021 woodwind lessons
Tue, 12 Oct 2021 woodwind lessons
Tue, 12 Oct 20217:45pmCHS (Coton Harmonia Singers) (Harmonia Singers (Coton))
Wed, 13 Oct 2021 woodwind lessons
Thu, 14 Oct 20217:45pmHHS (Huntingdon Harmonia Singers) (Harmonia Singers (Huntingdon))
Thu, 14 Oct 2021 woodwind lessons
Mon, 18 Oct 2021 woodwind lessons
Tue, 19 Oct 2021 woodwind lessons
Tue, 19 Oct 20217:45pmCHS (Coton Harmonia Singers) (Harmonia Singers (Coton))
Wed, 20 Oct 2021 woodwind lessons
Thu, 21 Oct 2021 woodwind lessons
Thu, 21 Oct 20217:45pmHHS (Huntingdon Harmonia Singers) (Harmonia Singers (Huntingdon))
Sun, 24 Oct 20213:00pmAfrican Drumming workshop (Harmonia Music)
Mon, 1 Nov 2021 woodwind lessons
Tue, 2 Nov 2021 woodwind lessons
Tue, 2 Nov 20217:45pmCHS (Coton Harmonia Singers) (Harmonia Singers (Coton))
Wed, 3 Nov 2021 woodwind lessons
Thu, 4 Nov 2021 woodwind lessons
Thu, 4 Nov 20217:45pmHHS (Huntingdon Harmonia Singers) (Harmonia Singers (Huntingdon))
Mon, 8 Nov 2021 woodwind lessons
Tue, 9 Nov 20217:45pmCHS (Coton Harmonia Singers) (Harmonia Singers (Coton))
Tue, 9 Nov 2021 woodwind lessons
Wed, 10 Nov 2021 woodwind lessons
Thu, 11 Nov 2021 woodwind lessons
Thu, 11 Nov 20217:45pmHHS (Huntingdon Harmonia Singers) (Harmonia Singers (Huntingdon))
Sat, 13 Nov 20212:00pmAfrican Drum workshop (Harmonia Music)
Mon, 15 Nov 2021 woodwind lessons
Tue, 16 Nov 2021 woodwind lessons
Tue, 16 Nov 20217:45pmCHS (Coton Harmonia Singers) (Harmonia Singers (Coton))
Wed, 17 Nov 2021 woodwind lessons
Thu, 18 Nov 2021 woodwind lessons
Thu, 18 Nov 20217:45pmHHS (Huntingdon Harmonia Singers) (Harmonia Singers (Huntingdon))
Mon, 22 Nov 2021 woodwind lessons
Tue, 23 Nov 2021 woodwind lessons
Tue, 23 Nov 20217:45pmCHS (Coton Harmonia Singers) (Harmonia Singers (Coton))
Wed, 24 Nov 2021 woodwind lessons
Thu, 25 Nov 2021 woodwind lessons
Thu, 25 Nov 20217:45pmHHS (Huntingdon Harmonia Singers) (Harmonia Singers (Huntingdon))
Mon, 29 Nov 2021 woodwind lessons
Tue, 30 Nov 2021 woodwind lessons
Tue, 30 Nov 20217:45pmCHS (Coton Harmonia Singers) (Harmonia Singers (Coton))
Wed, 1 Dec 2021 woodwind lessons
Thu, 2 Dec 2021 woodwind lessons
Thu, 2 Dec 20217:45pmHHS (Huntingdon Harmonia Singers) (Harmonia Singers (Huntingdon))
Mon, 6 Dec 2021 woodwind lessons
Tue, 7 Dec 2021 woodwind lessons
Tue, 7 Dec 20217:45pmCHS (Coton Harmonia Singers) (Harmonia Singers (Coton))
Wed, 8 Dec 2021 woodwind lessons
Thu, 9 Dec 2021 woodwind lessons
Thu, 9 Dec 20217:45pmHHS (Huntingdon Harmonia Singers) (Harmonia Singers (Huntingdon))
Sun, 19 Dec 20213:00pmAfrican Drumming workshop (Harmonia Music)