Upcoming Events

29 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Harmonia Music events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, 25 Feb 20206:30pmHarmonia African Drummers
Tue, 25 Feb 20207:45pmCoton Harmonia Singers rehearsal
Thu, 27 Feb 20203:30pmHarmonia Youth Singers rehearsal
Thu, 27 Feb 20207:30pmHHS rehearsal
Tue, 3 Mar 20206:30pmHarmonia African Drummers
Tue, 3 Mar 20207:45pmCoton Harmonia Singers rehearsal
Thu, 5 Mar 20203:30pmHarmonia Youth Singers rehearsal
Thu, 5 Mar 20207:30pmHHS rehearsal
Tue, 10 Mar 20206:30pmHarmonia African Drummers
Tue, 10 Mar 20207:45pmCoton Harmonia Singers rehearsal
Thu, 12 Mar 20203:30pmHarmonia Youth Singers rehearsal
Thu, 12 Mar 20207:30pmHHS rehearsal
Sun, 15 Mar 20202:30pmHarmonia Band workshop
Tue, 17 Mar 20206:30pmHarmonia African Drummers
Tue, 17 Mar 20207:45pmCoton Harmonia Singers rehearsal
Thu, 19 Mar 20203:30pmHarmonia Youth Singers rehearsal
Thu, 19 Mar 20207:30pmHHS rehearsal
Sun, 22 Mar 2020 HYS Music for Youth Festival, Northampton
Tue, 24 Mar 20206:30pmHarmonia African Drummers
Tue, 24 Mar 20207:45pmCoton Harmonia Singers rehearsal
Wed, 25 Mar 20207:30pmCoton Harmonia Singers with Oaktet concert
Thu, 26 Mar 20207:30pmHHS rehearsal
Thu, 2 Apr 20207:30pmHHS rehearsal
Thu, 23 Apr 20207:30pmHHS rehearsal
Sat, 25 Apr 20207:30pmHuntingdon Harmonia Singers with Slideways trombone quartet
Sat, 11 Jul 2020 Huntingdon Harmonia Singers @ Histon Feast Week
Sat, 5 Sep 20208:00pmBassoon Fest
Sat, 5 Dec 20206:00pmHarmonia Christmas Festival (Harmonia Singers (Coton), Harmonia Singers (Huntingdon))
Sun, 13 Dec 20204:00pmHHS at Paxton Pits