Upcoming Events

47 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Harmonia Music events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, 24 Sep 20196:30pmAfrican Drumming
Tue, 24 Sep 20197:45pmCHS rehearsal
Thu, 26 Sep 20193:30pmYouth Singers rehearsal
Thu, 26 Sep 20197:30pmHHS rehearsal
Sun, 29 Sep 201911:15amGRO workshop 4
Tue, 1 Oct 20196:30pmAfrican Drumming
Tue, 1 Oct 20197:45pmCHS rehearsal
Thu, 3 Oct 20193:30pmYouth Singers rehearsal
Thu, 3 Oct 20197:30pmHHS rehearsal
Sun, 6 Oct 201910:15amGrade 5 theory course
Tue, 8 Oct 20196:30pmAfrican Drumming
Tue, 8 Oct 20197:45pmCHS rehearsal
Thu, 10 Oct 20193:30pmYouth Singers rehearsal
Thu, 10 Oct 20197:30pmHHS rehearsal
Tue, 15 Oct 20196:30pmAfrican Drumming
Tue, 15 Oct 20197:45pmCHS rehearsal
Thu, 17 Oct 20193:30pmYouth Singers rehearsal
Thu, 17 Oct 20197:30pmHHS rehearsal
Sun, 27 Oct 20192:00pmHarmonia African Drumming Workshop
Tue, 29 Oct 20196:30pmAfrican Drumming
Tue, 29 Oct 20197:45pmCHS rehearsal
Thu, 31 Oct 20193:30pmYouth Singers rehearsal
Thu, 31 Oct 20197:30pmHHS rehearsal
Tue, 5 Nov 20196:30pmAfrican Drumming
Tue, 5 Nov 20197:45pmCHS rehearsal
Thu, 7 Nov 20193:30pmYouth Singers rehearsal
Thu, 7 Nov 20197:30pmHHS rehearsal
Tue, 12 Nov 20196:30pmAfrican Drumming
Tue, 12 Nov 20197:45pmCHS rehearsal
Thu, 14 Nov 20193:30pmYouth Singers rehearsal
Thu, 14 Nov 20197:30pmHHS rehearsal
Tue, 19 Nov 20196:30pmAfrican Drumming
Tue, 19 Nov 20197:45pmCHS rehearsal
Thu, 21 Nov 20193:30pmYouth Singers rehearsal
Thu, 21 Nov 20197:30pmHHS rehearsal
Tue, 26 Nov 20196:30pmAfrican Drumming
Tue, 26 Nov 20197:45pmCHS rehearsal
Thu, 28 Nov 20193:30pmYouth Singers rehearsal
Thu, 28 Nov 20197:30pmHHS rehearsal
Tue, 3 Dec 20196:30pmAfrican Drumming
Tue, 3 Dec 20197:45pmCHS rehearsal
Thu, 5 Dec 20193:30pmYouth Singers rehearsal
Thu, 5 Dec 20197:30pmHHS rehearsal
Tue, 10 Dec 20197:45pmCHS rehearsal
Thu, 12 Dec 20197:30pmHHS rehearsal
Sat, 11 Jan 20201:00pmAnniversary concert rehearsal (Harmonia Music, Harmonia Singers (Coton), Harmonia Singers (Huntingdon))
Sat, 11 Jan 20206:00pmHarmonia 20th Anniversary Concert (Harmonia Music, Harmonia Singers (Coton), Harmonia Singers (Huntingdon))